Length of Class: 5 hours
Course Level: Starter
Who teaches this course? This course is taught by Utah Bureau of Criminal Idenification-certified instructor
Teaching locations: Medford, Manhattan, Ridge, Uniondale, and our Travel Training Team
Course Description: UTAH CCW If you were born in the US, just bring you drivers license. Otherwise, we need a copy of your naturalization papers. It is all class room theory, no firearms involved. See you at the class. Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. Time to add this one to your wallet or purse. Recognized in 32 States. This permit adds Washington State and Minnesota over your Florida Non-Resident CCW. The permit is good for 5 years and the renewal only costs $15.00! We are offering the Entire package from start to finish in one session. Class Application Prints Notary Photo Postage (we mail it out) Application Fee ($49.00) For an all inclusive cost of $200.00 In order to apply you must attend our Utah Course (see our calendar for upcoming courses if you would like to attend. A minimum of a deposit payment is necessary to secure your seat in the class If you have any further questions please call or email us PLEASE NOTE – IF YOU ARE A DELEWARE RESIDENT YOU MUST HAVE A RESIDENT CCW OR UTAH WILL REJECT YOUR APPLICATION. DELAWARE IS THE ONLY STATE AFFECTED BY SB36 (UTAH BILL).
Non-resident permit holders who reside in a state that Utah has reciprocity or recognition with must also supply proof of having obtained a permit from their state of residence
Pennsylvania no longer acknowledges the Utah CCW.
Once you have read the additional information below, if you still have any questions, please check out our FAQ Page If you do not see the answers you are seeking, feel free to email us or call
Topics covered to include:
- Utah Law
Required / Classes:
- Drivers license
- Pen and pad